Hall of Fame

Every year at our awards ceremony we induct past Sporting Bengal players into the Hall of Fame.  Many of these players are legends in their own right in the local footballing community.  Many of them have played for sporting Bengal and have pushed the barriers for the new generation.

Past Hall of Fame Inductees

2012 - Barinder Thiara (Bindi) & Jilu Miah Mannan

Jilu Miah Mannan


2011 - Faruque Mahfuz Ahmed & Helal Uzzaman

Faruque Mahfuz Ahmed

Helal Uzaman


2010 - Shahid Ali & Sana Miah

Shahid Ali Sana Miah


2009 - Mozaid Hussain  &  Goyas Ali



2008 - H.R Khan (Harry) & Mohammed Salique

Mohammed Salique